Event List
Event Name Date # Entries # Drivers
Event Name Date # Entries # Drivers
12-11-12 Tuesday Race Dec 11, 2018 25 17
12-4-18 Tuesday Race Dec 4, 2018 32 21
12-1-18 Point Race... Dec 1, 2018 54 27
11-27 Tuesday Race Nov 27, 2018 38 19
11-20-18 Tuesday Race Nov 20, 2018 36 22
11-13-18 Tuesday Night Point Race #11 Nov 13, 2018 42 27
11-6-18 Point Race #10 Nov 6, 2018 36 23
11-3-18 13.5 4wd Money Race Nov 3, 2018 39 22
10-30-18 Point Race #9 Oct 30, 2018 39 23
10-23-18 Point Race #8 Oct 23, 2018 51 29
10-16-18 Tuesday Points Race #7 Oct 16, 2018 48 29
10-9-18 Tuesday Point Race #6 Oct 9, 2018 51 31
10-6-18 2wd Mod Cash Race Point Race 2 Oct 6, 2018 49 30
10-2-18 Tuesday Point Race #5 Oct 2, 2018 44 28
9-25-18 Tues Points Race #4 Sep 25, 2018 48 29
9-18-18 Tuesday Night Point Race #3 Sep 18, 2018 46 28
9-11-18 Tuesday Point Race #2 Sep 11, 2018 39 25
9-4-18 Club Race Point Race #1 Sep 4, 2018 48 30
September 1st 4wd Money Race Sep 1, 2018 53 32
8-21 Race #14 Championship Round Aug 21, 2018 41 29
8-14 Point Race #13 Aug 14, 2018 43 28
8-7-18 Point Race #12 Aug 7, 2018 41 28
8-4-18 2wd Mod Money Race: Aug 4, 2018 56 36
7-31-18 Tuesday Night Race #11 Jul 31, 2018 54 36
7-24-18 Tuesday Points Race #10 Jul 24, 2018 51 32
7-17-18 Tuesday Point Race #9 Jul 17, 2018 52 35
7-10 Tuesday Point Race #8 Jul 10, 2018 50 36
The Yard Two Day Shootout Jul 7, 2018 48 28
7-5-18 Big Race Warm Up Race Jul 5, 2018 30 21
7-3-18 Tuesday Night Point Race #7 Jul 3, 2018 35 27
6-26-18 Tuesday Night Point Race Jun 26, 2018 38 28
6-19-18 Tuesday Night Point Race Jun 19, 2018 38 28
6-12 4th Point Race Jun 12, 2018 39 30
6-5-18 Tuesday 3rd Point Race Jun 5, 2018 33 21
6-2-18 Saturday Club Race Jun 2, 2018 35 25
5-29-18 Tuesday Night Point Race 2 May 29, 2018 37 29
5-26 Saturday Club Race May 26, 2018 28 22
5-22 Tuesday Club Race May 22, 2018 34 25
5-15-18 Tuesday Club Race May 15, 2018 23 16
5-12-18 Opening Day Race May 12, 2018 28 22
Tuesday 5-8-18 Race May 8, 2018 20 16
Test And Tune May 1, 2018 18 12
close X